Events

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:00
€8.00
Directors Ariel Schulman and Henry Joost sense a story unfolding as they begin to film the life of Ariel’s brother Nev, a photographer and avid...
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Free - Please Register
The SIGNAL series will examine upcoming trends, tech, careers and creativity in music. SIGNAL: LIVE CODE will explore how coding is the frame on...
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
FREE - PLEASE REGISTER
Join us on Thursday, 17th of May as part of the Neurohumanities public talk series featuring Michael Graziano who will speak on '...
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
€8.00
Juliette Binoche plays an antiques dealer in Tuscany; she attends a talk by British writer (played by Opera singer William Shimell) which addresses...
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 13:00 to Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 21:00
Free - Places Limited
Duration   15 mins, on the hour every hour Times Wednesday 9th - Friday 11th May: 1pm-7pm. Saturday 12th - Sunday 13th May: 1pm-5pm. Cost...
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:30
Free - Please Register
Out Thinkers serves to showcase the talent of LGBT+ researchers, providing a platform where people can talk about their scientific work while truly...
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Free - please register
This is a community event supported by Science Gallery Dublin.  If you have an idea for a small community event you would like to host, email...
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 11:00 to 17:00
Free - Please Register
This is a community event supported by Science Gallery Dublin.  If you have an idea for a small community event you would like to host, email...

Pages