Wednesday, November 26, 2014 -
19:00 to 20:45
€18 / €15 concession
In a fast follow up to In (and out of) His Mind, Sony Gold Award winning comedian and science enthusiast Robin Ince continues to prod into our brains...
Saturday, November 22, 2014 -
13:00 to 16:00
Free - Registration Required
Coder Dojo are back in Science Gallery this week. We hacked together a cool hangout that puts the real power of the internet and technology in the...
Thursday, November 20, 2014 -
14:00 to 16:30
Free — Registration Required
Are you a secondary school student who wants to know what an engineer or a nano scientist really does every day in their job? Want an opportunity to...
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 10:00 to Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 19:30
Free - book at
3D printed goods, cryptocurrencies, digital sharing – just some of the disruptive online practices and technologies that are transforming and...
Thursday, November 6, 2014 -
18:00 to 19:15
With the improvements in antiretroviral drugs, HIV has become a chronic condition and progression to AIDS has become increasingly rare. From AIDS...
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 19:30
Free - outside The Butcher Barber
The story tells us Sweeney Todd bled his victims to death before dumping them out of his barbers chair into the basement. However, the barbers we're...
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 10:00 to Monday, October 27, 2014 - 00:00
This October, Dublin City will celebrate the life, work and legacy of Dublin horror novelist Bram Stoker and his gothic novel ‘Dracula’. Bram did...
Thursday, October 23, 2014 -
18:00 to 20:00
Why do we love vampires, but fear needles? We do we 'see red' when our blood 'boils'? What are the positives and negatives of our fascination with...