Events

Thursday, May 12, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:30
€8/€12 – PRE-BOOKING ESSENTIAL
LOCATION: SMOCK ALLEY THEATRE, EXCHANGE ST LOWER  Up next on our radical adventures through farming and food is a one of a kind live-cooking...
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 -
18:00 to 19:45
FREE - PREBOOKING ESSENTIAL
Learning Tech Labs returns to Science Gallery Dublin on Wednesday 11th May for their 6th event How Do We Measure Learning? Have you ever wondered how...
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 -
18:30 to 20:00
Free - please register
Xcake, incorporating Xcake:labs, is a regular Dublin-based meetup for all who are interested in mobile app development, with a particular bias...
Thursday, May 5, 2016 -
18:00 to 20:00
Free - prebooking essential
***Change of Venue and Date: Girl Geek Dinner will now be held in Accenture, 1 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour , Dublin 2, on Thursday May...
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 16:30
Free
LOCATION: RED SQUARE, NCAD, 100 THOMAS ST The ‘Tree House’ project began as a response to Science Gallery Dublin's open call to our local agriculture...
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 18:30
€10.50 – PLEASE PRE-BOOK
FUTURES PAST is a season of classic science-fiction films that will consider how cinema of the past has imagined our future, in partnership with...
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 -
17:30 to 19:30
Free - Please Register
CodED Club is a community of coders run by educators and developers. CodED Club opens the world of coding to everyone and removes many barriers that...
Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 11:00
€4.80 p.p. / €14.40 for family – PLEASE PRE-BOOK
FUTURES PAST is a season of classic science-fiction films that will consider how cinema of the past has imagined our future, in partnership with...
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 14:00
€9.10 – PLEASE PRE-BOOK
FUTURES PAST is a season of classic science-fiction films paired with guest speakers – scientific experts in their field – that will consider how...

Pages