Events

Friday, June 10, 2011 - 17:30 to 20:00, Friday, June 17, 2011 - 17:30 to 20:00, Friday, June 24, 2011 - 17:30 to 20:00
Want a bite to eat on Friday evening that won't leave your wallet empty?  Meet friends in the always unique atmosphere of the Science Gallery...
Friday, June 10, 2011 - 17:30 to 20:00, Friday, June 17, 2011 - 17:30 to 20:00, Friday, June 24, 2011 - 17:30 to 20:00
Want a bite to eat on Friday evening that won't leave your wallet empty?  Meet friends in the always unique atmosphere of the Science Gallery...
Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 18:00 to 19:15
€7.50 (€10 for Stelarc's performance AND Prosthetic Aestetics on June 15th)
Come see one of the world's most celebrated performance artists perform a special piece exclusively for HUMAN+ in Science Gallery.   SPECIAL...
Saturday, June 11, 2011 - 13:00 to 16:00
Free!
Neuromarketing- Mind for Sale! Explore how scientific applications are used for business purpose such as “Neuromarketing”, using brain scans for...
Friday, June 10, 2011 - 17:30 to 20:00, Friday, June 17, 2011 - 17:30 to 20:00, Friday, June 24, 2011 - 17:30 to 20:00
Want a bite to eat on Friday evening that won't leave your wallet empty?  Meet friends in the always unique atmosphere of the Science Gallery...
Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 18:30 to 21:00
€10 (10% off for Members+)
If you had five minutes on stage what would you say? What if you only got 20 slides and they rotated automatically after 15 seconds? Around the world...
Thursday, May 19, 2011 - 18:00 to 19:00
Free - prebooking essential
How can the City become a place that magnetizes people towards it? How can an area of the City be transformed to reach its full potential? ...
Friday, April 29, 2011 - 17:30 to 20:00, Friday, May 6, 2011 - 17:30 to 20:00, Friday, May 13, 2011 - 17:30 to 20:00
Start your Friday right with a drink and a plate of tasty food, all for only €7.50! Come by the Science Gallery cafe after 5:30pm and get in on the...
Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 18:15 to 19:45
€10 (€8 for students with ID)
A world leader in the area of intellectual property, and former chairman of Creative Commons, James Boyle has been a visionary figure,...

Pages