Team

Ian Brunswick
Head of Programming Email ian.brunswick@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Lea O'Flannagain
Operations Manager Email lea.oflannagain@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Aisling Murray
Exhibitions Manager Email aisling.murray@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Jessica Hilliard
Marketing and Communications Manager Email jessica.hilliard@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Niamh O'Doherty
Marketing Officer Email niamh.odoherty@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Joanna Crispell
European Projects Researcher Email joanna.crispell@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Derek Williams
Technical Manager Email derek.williams@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Rory McCormick
Senior Designer Email rory.mccormick@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Mairéad Hurley
Education & Learning Manager Email mairead.hurley@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Louise Whelan
Financial Administrator Email louise.whelan@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Zack Denfeld
Researcher Email zack.denfield@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Joseph Roche
Education and Evaluation Researcher and Assistant Prof Science Education Email joseph.roche@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Declan Greaney
Front of House (part time) Email declan.greaney@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Emily Longworth
Touring Assistant Email emily.longworth@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Orlaith Ross
Events and Community Manager Email orlaith.ross@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Emma Kennedy
Front of House Email emma.kennedy@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Robby Collins
Touring Project Manager Email rob.collins@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Claire Denvir
Commercial and Visitor Experience Executive Email claire.denvir@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Gillian Roddie
Acting Education and Learning Manager Email gillian.roddie@dublin.sciencegallery.com
Cian Walsh
Exhibitions Assistant Email cian.walsh@dublin.sciencegallery.com